Business Definitions and Key Concepts
Use the resources for quick access to definitions and short articles on key business terms and concepts:
- Business Case Encyclopedia
- BusinessDictionary.com
- Cambridge Business English Dictionary
- Investopedia Dictionary
- InvestorWords.com
- Library of Congress - Economic & Business Encyclopedias and Dictionaries Link to online economic, business and trade encylopedias, dictionaries, and glossaries.
- New York Times Glossary of Financial and Business Terms
- QFinance Dictionary
Comments (0)
Library Search
Welcome
This guide provides links to some our key business resources most relevant to the fields of Business, Finance, and Management Studies. Please explore the tabs at the top of this guide and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. We can help you find the best information sources, and provide support with using them effectively.
New academic staff and postgrad by research students please explore this guide on essential tools for researchers.
Key information
- CiteThisForMe : The Harvard Referencing Generator
- Harvard Referencing Guide (PDF document)This Guide is compiled by Writing Centre, University of Adelaide
- Past Exam papersStudents should ask their lecturers about exam preparation.
- Theses - how to fine themThis guide provides tips on searching for theses (particularly Masters and PhD theses) from the University of Adelaide, Australian universities, and international universities.
How to Search - online Tutorials
University of Adelaide Library tutorial videos
Research Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Business and Economics |



Loading...
