It is a comprehensive bibliographic and full-text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film from 1976. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
ProQuest International Newsstream provides information from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
The National Library of Australia's Trove collection brings together content from Australian libraries, museums, archives and other research organisations, including books, images, historic newspapers, maps and music
Graphic interface for reading news online that retains the layout and content of a print newspaper edition. Access to more than 6000 newspapers from 100 countries in 60 languages.Current news only - last 90 days .Does not include major Fairfax and Newscorp titles.
APA-FT (Australian Public Affairs - Full Text) includes citations (from 1978 onwards) and full text (from 1995 onwards) for journal articles, selected newspaper articles, conference papers and books in Australian business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.