It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PubMed covers biomedical literature with links to free full-text. This customised version of PubMed for the University of Adelaide allows access to the University's online full-text journal articles.
This version is therefore accessible only to University of Adelaide staff and students.
SciVal offers quick, easy access to the research performance of 6,000 research institutions and 220 nations worldwide. SciVal enables you to visualize research performance, benchmark relative to peers, develop collaborative partnerships and analyse research trends.
How to access SciVal:
Users will need to sign in using their existing Elsevier account details (which can be created in Scopus).
Scopus is a core multidisciplinary database, the largest abstracts database of peer-reviewed literature including journals, books and conference proceedings. It also offers citation analysis/bibliometrics for authors and articles. Coverage mostly from 1960.
A core platform of multidisciplinary and scientific abstracts databases, including Web of Science Core Collection, Biosis Citation Index, CAB Abstracts and Global Health, Current Contents Connect, FSTA-the food science resource, Medline, Russian Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index and Zoological Record. Can search all databases simultaneously and also access Journal Citation Reports (impact factors), Essential Science Indicators, InCites, Publons, Kopernio and EndNote from this Clarivate Analytics platform.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Qwest TV is a streaming service dedicated to jazz, soul, funk & world music. It offers hundreds of concerts from jazz clubs to international festivals, as well as documentaries and archival television footage. This database is accessible until September 2021.
