Handbooks
How to find handbooks on different subjects in the library
Handbooks for Engineering
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics by ISBN: 9781420066791Publication Date: 2008-06-1789th ed, 2008/09. Highly recommended as a starting point for chemical property searches.
Handbook of Mechanical Engineering Terms by ISBN: 8122428746
Handbook of Manufacturing Engineering and Technology by ISBN: 1447146700Publication Date: 2014-10-14
Comprehensive Biomaterials : Volume 6 Biomaterials and Clinical Use by ISBN: 0080915140Publication Date: 2011-08-24
Standard Handbook of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering by ISBN: 0123838479Publication Date: 2015-12-08
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 1 : General Engineering by ISBN: 1555631088Publication Date: 2006-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 2 : Drilling Engineering by ISBN: 1555633323Publication Date: 2007-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 3 : Facilities and Construction Engineering by ISBN: 1555633331Publication Date: 2007-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 4 : Production Operations Engineering by ISBN: 155563334XPublication Date: 2007-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 5 : Reservoir Engineering and Petrophysics by ISBN: 1555633358Publication Date: 2007-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 6 : Emerging and Peripheral Technologies by ISBN: 1555633366Publication Date: 2007-01-01
Petroleum Engineering Handbook Volume 7 : Indexes and Standards by ISBN: 1555633374Publication Date: 2007-01-01
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Handbook : Production and Processes by ISBN: 1281237515Publication Date: 2008-09-05
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Handbook : Regulations and Quality by ISBN: 1281237523Publication Date: 2008-09-05
Interpreting Construction Contracts : Fundamental Principles for Contractors, Project Managers, and Contract Administrators by ISBN: 9780784409213Publication Date: 2008-01-01
- Last Updated: Nov 12, 2024 10:55 AM
- URL: https://libguides.adelaide.edu.au/handbooks
- Print Page
Subjects: Agribusiness, Agricultural science, Anthropology, Biological sciences, Business, Chemical engineering, Civil engineering, Development studies, Economics, Electrical & electronic engineering, Engineering (general), Environmental engineering, How do I find..., Linguistics, Mathematical science, Mechanical engineering, Mining engineering, Petroleum engineering, Psychology, Science (general)