Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly database for business, accounting, commerce, finance, banking, marketing and management, with access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. In addition to essential full-text journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
Use Business Source Ultimate to:
locate peer-reviewed journal articles on your topic;
access full text, non-journal content including industry profiles, company profiles, financial data, market research reports, SWOT analyses and country reports, books, case studies and more;
find detailed summaries for 40,000 popular authors in the database.
The interactive activity below demonstrates how to break down a research question into key concepts, select keywords for a search strategy, search Business Source Ultimate, navigate search results, access full text resources, and export citation details.
Business Source Ultimate is a scholarly business database covering all aspects of business, commerce, finance, accounting, marketing, management and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals dating back as far as 1886. In addition to essential peer-reviewed journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.