DatAnalysis premium combines the contents of FinAnalysis and DatAnalysis. Find Australian Stock Exchange Listed and Delisted Companies. P&L, balance sheet and cashflow data. Financial Analysis and Ratio pages. Historic share prices, market capitalisation and listed shares.
IBISWorld’s industry research reports provide strategic insights and analysis on over 500 Australian industries, and offer the very latest content, each report consists of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and historical performance, a five-year forecast, major industry participants and more.
Library's subscription covers: Australian industry Reports; Global Industry Reports; Australian Company Reports; Australia Business Environment Profiles.
Featuring individuals and organisations from all sectors of corporate Australia, as well as individual entries on senior employees. Company entries include interactive website and email links as well as location, branch, subsidiaries, key staff, brand names, bankers etc.
Mint Global contains comprehensive information on companies worldwide. It's the Orbis database streamlined for end users and for company-wide desktop access. The information includes: company financials, financial strength indicators, directors and contacts, stock data, detailed corporate and ownership structures, industry research, business and company-related news, market research, M&A deals and rumours and scanned reports, includes Datamonitor industry and company reports.
Orbis is company database. It contains information on companies across the world and focuses on private company information and also presenting companies in comparable formats. It has information on around 250 million companies from all countries. Bureau van Dijk sources the information from over 160 different providers and states that it adds value to this information as it standardises the data and links the sources together.
A fully integrated public companies database. Financial information on 57,000 listed and major unlisted/delisted companies worldwide (45,500 are non-US companies). The information includes: standardised and "as reported" financials (including restated reports), SEC filings, images of annual reports, corporate actions and dividends, detailed earnings estimates including recommendations, ownership, stock data, news and ratings.
A scholarly business database covering all aspects of business, commerce, finance and economics, with full text and abstracts for the most important business journals. It also includes Industry Profiles, Company Profiles, Financial Data, Market Research Reports, SWOT Analyses and Country Reports.
Passport GMID (Global Marketing Information Database) from Euromonitor International is a global market research database providing statistics, market reports and comment on emerging industry, country and consumer trends. Has demographic, economic and marketing reports and statistics for 205 countries worldwide. Also contains 6-year historic market size data for more than 330 consumer products in 52 countries, plus 5-year forecasts.