Academic databases, covers articles and other materials dating back to 1969, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and much more.
A scholarly business database covering all aspects of accounting, commerce, finance, banking, marketing and management, with access to peer-reviewed, full- text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business. In addition to essential full-text journals, business students can access case studies, country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports and industry and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The collection includes key business and economics journals, dissertations, working papers, Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
EIU provides independent, authoritative analysis and forecasts for 203 countries, covering economics, finance, business and politics. Reports include ViewsWire, Global Forecasting and Executive Briefing. Also covers industries such as Automotive, Consumer Goods, Energy, Financial Services, Healthcare, Telecommunications and Commodities. Daily updates.
Scopus is a core multidisciplinary database, the largest abstracts database of peer-reviewed literature including journals, books and conference proceedings. It also offers citation analysis/bibliometrics for authors and articles. Coverage mostly from 1960.