Recommended resource. Access case digests of Australian reported and unreported decisions. Contains authorised and specialist law reports, case law, and combines the Australian Case Citator & Australian Digest. Browse the FirstPoint classification key to locate judgments.
Recommended resource. Case Citator. Contains Australian case law and UK and US decisions that have been cited by Australian courts. For full coverage, also consult FirstPoint (Westlaw AU) for the Australian Authorised Law Reports.
Access cases and the Australian authorised law reports (eg CLR - Commonwealth Law Reports & SASR - South Australian State Reports), unreported judgments, legal commentary, journals, The Laws of Australia (legal encyclopaedia) and FirstPoint (case citator)
Informit AGIS Plus Text is developed in partnership with the Attorney-General’s Information Service Australia. It is a comprehensive collection of abstracts and journal articles for primary legal research in comparative and Commonwealth law.
Full-text legal journals and other legal documents. Includes major international publications and some Australian law reviews. Mainly USA content. Includes the English Reports, Full Reprint (1220-1865) and US Reports (1754-2007), Philip C. Jessup Library, and Selden Society Publications. Law Journal Library contains 2700 law and law related periodicals
Full text legislation, caselaw, journal articles primarily from USA. Also includes content from UK, Australia, Canada and Europe. Law reviews and journals (including Australian law journals) and more. Select international materials to search material other than USA
Westlaw (international) provides access to case law, legislation, treaties, directories, law reviews and journals from the US and other jurisdictions, including UK, Canada, Europe, Hong Kong, and New Zealand.
Full text access to the authorised reports of UK, from 1865. Includes Law Report series, Weekly Law Reports, The Industrial Cases Reports, The Business Law Reports, The Public & third Sector Law Reports. Citator Plus.
JustisOne is a full text database of case law and legislation, and a citator. Combines Justis and JustCite. Now have access to the judicial history of a case or act, alongside the full text. UK Statutes database contains full text of all Acts of Parliament in England, Wales and Scotland from 1235 to present day. Contains EU law.
Includes access to UK consolidated legislation from 1267, updated daily, Legal Journals Index for finding UK and EU journal articles & over 110 full text journals. Case law from Weekly Law Reports, Session Cases, Fleet Street Reports & English Reports. Does not hold full text of ICLR authorised law report series - use ICLR. Insight, online encyclopaedia.